Menu
Home Page
Stanmore School
"Be the best you can be"
Welcome
A warm welcome to the Stanmore Primary School website. We hope you will enjoy browsing our pages, meeting our children and staff, all of them determined to ‘be the best that they can be…’

Term Dates

Dates for the Hampshire terms and school holidays can be viewed by opening the PDF files below.

 

Our INSET days for the academic year 2016 - 2017 are as follows: Monday 10th October 2016, Friday 27th January 2017, Friday 31st March 2017, Monday 24th July 2017 and Tuesday 25th July 2017.

 

INSET days for the academic year 2017 - 2018 are: Monday 4th September, Wednesday 22nd November 2017, Thursday 4th January, Friday 5th January, Friday 26th January 2018, and Monday 23rd July 2018.

Top